About Us

Fran Heitzman, Founder and Honorary Board Member

Leadership

Staff

Cathy Berg
Development and Special Events Coordinator: Cathy.Berg@Bridging.org
Wendy Erickson
Volunteer Coordinator - Roseville: Wendy.Erickson@Bridging.org
Laura Holland
Development Associate
Sara Felix
Volunteer Coordinator - Bloomington: Sara.King@Bridging.org
Amy Miller
Business Services Coordinator: Amy.Miller@Bridging.org
Lee Phillips
Community Relations Associate
Rebecca Toews
Marketing/Communications Coordinator: Rebecca.Toews@Bridging.org
Bob Auge
Warehouse Supervisor - Bloomington: Bob.Auge@Bridging.org
Andrew Ronning
Assistant Warehouse Supervisor - Bloomington: Andrew.Ronning@Bridging.org
Lui Ah Sani
Warehouse Supervisor - Roseville: Lui.AhSani@Bridging.org
Sam Kanten
Assistant Warehouse Supervisor - Roseville: Sam.Kanten@Bridging.org
Henry Bonner
Delivery Team Roseville
Kevin Buggs
Warehouse Team Roseville
Ruth Cairns
Warehouse Team Roseville
Paul Cramer
Warehouse Team Bloomington
Everton Davis
Warehouse Team Roseville
John Dorsher
Delivery Team Bloomington
David Earl
Roseville Warehouse Team
Rafael Flores
Delivery Team Roseville
Ambrocio Gomez
Delivery Team Bloomington
Ken Graner
Warehouse Team Bloomington
Roger Jones
Roseville Delivery Team
Brian Noren
Warehouse Team Bloomington
Rob Parrish
Bloomington Warehouse Team
Sam Weber
Roseville Warehouse Team
Neil Ruthenberg
Warehouse Team Roseville
Boone Sorenson
Delivery Team Roseville
Paul Youngblom
Delivery Team Roseville

Board of Directors

Todd May, Chair
EQ
Janet Pool, Vice Chair
JHPool Consulting, Inc.
Jeffrey Hatton, Treasurer
Premier Bank Minnesota
Dan Ballintine, Secretary
Larkin, Hoffman, Daly & Lindgren
Ben Beard
The Beard Group, Inc.
Sarah Cassell
HealthPartners
Lori Dehn
Delta
Jonathan Friese
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Lee Gabler
Xcel Energy
Kris Kielsa
Ecolab
Dirk McMahon
Optum
Mary Plunkett
Human Capital Consultant
Jon Ruiz
CaringBridge
Jeff Snegosky
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of MN
Stacy Stusynski
Sleep Number
Shereese Turner
Habitat For Humanity