About Us

Fran Heitzman, Founder and Honorary Board Member

Leadership

Staff

Cathy Berg
Development and Special Events Coordinator: Cathy.Berg@Bridging.org
Ruth Burkstrand
Bloomington Volunteer Coordinator
Wendy Erickson
Volunteer Coordinator - Roseville: Wendy.Erickson@Bridging.org
Laura Holland
Development Associate
Amy Miller
Business Services Coordinator: Amy.Miller@Bridging.org
Lee Phillips
Community Relations Associate
Rebecca Toews
Marketing/Communications Coordinator: Rebecca.Toews@Bridging.org
Bob Auge
Warehouse Supervisor - Bloomington: Bob.Auge@Bridging.org
Andrew Ronning
Assistant Warehouse Supervisor - Bloomington: Andrew.Ronning@Bridging.org
Lui Ah Sani
Warehouse Supervisor - Roseville: Lui.AhSani@Bridging.org
Sam Kanten
Assistant Warehouse Supervisor - Roseville: Sam.Kanten@Bridging.org
Harry Bingham
Roseville Delivery Team
Henry Bonner
Delivery Team Roseville
Paul Cramer
Warehouse Team Bloomington
John Dorsher
Delivery Team Bloomington
David Earl
Roseville Warehouse Team
Rafael Flores
Delivery Team Roseville
Carrie Leonard
Roseville Warehouse Team
Sara Plan
Roseville Warehouse Team
Ambrocio Gomez
Delivery Team Bloomington
Eli Phillips
Roseville Warehouse Team
Brad Richter
Bloomington Warehouse Team
Neil Ruthenberg
Warehouse Team Roseville
Ian Smith
Bloomington Warehouse Team
Sam Weber
Roseville Warehouse Team

Board of Directors

Todd May, Chair
EQ
Janet Pool, Vice Chair
JHPool Consulting, Inc.
Jeffrey Hatton, Treasurer
Premier Bank Minnesota
Ben Beard
The Beard Group, Inc.
Lori Dehn
Delta
Jonathan Friese
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Dan Kadlec
Larkin Hoffman
Kris Kielsa
Ecolab
Dirk McMahon
Optum
Mary Plunkett
Human Capital Consultant
Jon Ruiz
CaringBridge
Jeff Snegosky
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of MN
Stacy Stusynski
Sleep Number
Shereese Turner
Habitat For Humanity
Erryn Williams
Cargill