About Us

Fran Heitzman, Founder and Honorary Board Member

Leadership

Staff

Cathy Berg
Development and Special Events Coordinator: Cathy.Berg@Bridging.org
Ruth Burkstrand
Bloomington Volunteer Coordinator: Ruth.Burkstrand@Bridging.org
Wendy Erickson
Volunteer Coordinator - Roseville: Wendy.Erickson@Bridging.org
Laura Holland
Development Associate: Laura.Holland@Bridging.org
Santina Melendez
Client Services Associate: Santina.Melendez@Bridging.org
Amy Miller
Business Services Coordinator: Amy.Miller@Bridging.org
Lee Phillips
Community Relations Associate: Lee.Phillips@Bridging.org
Rebecca Toews
Marketing/Communications Coordinator: Rebecca.Toews@Bridging.org
Bob Auge
Warehouse Supervisor - Bloomington: Bob.Auge@Bridging.org
Andrew Ronning
Assistant Warehouse Supervisor - Bloomington: Andrew.Ronning@Bridging.org
Lui Ah Sani
Warehouse Supervisor - Roseville: Lui.AhSani@Bridging.org
Sam Kanten
Assistant Warehouse Supervisor - Roseville: Sam.Kanten@Bridging.org
Harry Bingham
Roseville Delivery Team
Ben Dombrow
Bloomington Delivery Team
John Dorsher
Bloomington Delivery Team
David Earl
Roseville Warehouse Team
Kirsten Fedorowicz
Quaker Voluntary Fellow
Rafael Flores
Bloomington Warehouse Team
Moncies Franco
Roseville Warehouse Team
Ambrocio Gomez
Bloomington Delivery Team
Chris Higdon
Roseville Warehouse Team
Megan Merrick
Roseville Warehouse Team
Rob Parrish
Bloomington Warehouse Team
Eli Phillips
Roseville Delivery Team
Sara Plan
Roseville Warehouse Team
Brad Richter
Roseville Warehouse Team
Neil Ruthenberg
Roseville Warehouse Team
Lamont Washington
Bloomington Warehouse Team
Sam Weber
Roseville Warehouse Team

Board of Directors

Todd May
EQ
Janet Pool, Chair
JHPool Consulting, Inc.
Jeff Snegosky, Vice Chair
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of MN
Kris Kielsa, Secretary
Ecolab
Jeffrey Hatton, Treasurer
Premier Bank Minnesota
Ben Beard
The Beard Group, Inc.
Quay Crawford
Regions Hospital
Lori Dehn
Delta
Dan Kadlec
Larkin Hoffman
Kerry Klemm
Xcel Energy
Nick Love
Regions Hospital
Jon Ruiz
CaringBridge
Stacy Stusynski
Sleep Number
Erryn Williams
Cargill