About Us

Fran Heitzman, Founder and Honorary Board Member

Leadership

Staff

Cathy Berg
Development and Special Events Coordinator: Cathy.Berg@Bridging.org
Wendy Erickson
Volunteer Coordinator - Roseville: Wendy.Erickson@Bridging.org
Laura Holland
Development Associate
Sara King
Volunteer Coordinator - Bloomington: Sara.King@Bridging.org
Amy Miller
Business Services Coordinator: Amy.Miller@Bridging.org
Rebecca Toews
Marketing/Communications Coordinator: Rebecca.Toews@Bridging.org
Bob Auge
Warehouse Supervisor - Bloomington: Bob.Auge@Bridging.org
Andrew Ronning
Assistant Warehouse Supervisor - Bloomington: Andrew.Ronning@Bridging.org
Lui Ah Sani
Warehouse Supervisor - Roseville: Lui.AhSani@Bridging.org
Sam Kanten
Assistant Warehouse Supervisor - Roseville: Sam.Kanten@Bridging.org
Henry Bonner
Delivery Team Roseville
Kevin Buggs
Warehouse Team Roseville
Ruth Cairns
Warehouse Team Roseville
Paul Cramer
Warehouse Team Bloomington
Everton Davis
Warehouse Team Roseville
John Dorsher
Delivery Team Bloomington
Rafael Flores
Delivery Team Roseville
Ambrocio Gomez
Delivery Team Bloomington
Ken Graner
Warehouse Team Bloomington
DJ Peterson
Warehouse Team Roseville
Lee Phillips
Warehouse Team Bloomington
Neil Ruthenberg
Warehouse Team Roseville
Boone Sorenson
Delivery Team Roseville
Paul Youngblom
Delivery Team Roseville

Board of Directors

Todd May, Chair
EQ
Janet Pool, Vice Chair
JHPool Consulting, Inc.
Dan Ballintine
Larkin, Hoffman, Daly & Lindgren
Ben Beard
The Beard Group, Inc.
Sarah Cassell
HealthPartners
Julian Chase
Cargill
Lori Dehn
Delta
Jonathan Friese
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Lee Gabler
Xcel Energy
Jeffrey Hatton
Premier Bank Minnesota
Kris Kielsa
Ecolab
Dirk McMahon
Optum
Mary Plunkett
Human Capital Consultant
Jon Ruiz
Technical Contractor & Consultant
Jeff Snegosky
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of MN
Stacy Stusynski
Sleep Number
Shereese Turner
Twin Cities R!se