Board & Staff

Mark Wilkening, Executive Director: mark.wilkening@bridging.org

Diana Dalsin, Community Relations Manager: Diana.Dalsin@bridging.org

Kelly Harding, Client Services Manager: Kelly.Harding@bridging.org

Steve Jameson, Operations & Logistics Manager: Steve.Jameson@bridging.org

Maggie Mau, Donor Relations Manager: Maggie.Mau@bridging.org

Myra Van Delist, Business Services Manager: Myra.Vandelist@Bridging.org